BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

DJ Slikk – At The Crib 33 Mixtape By Yung Texxus

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - May 24, 2010

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download DJ Slikk – At The Crib 33 Mixtape By Yung Texxus

01 DJ Slikk Intro
02 Yung Texxus Checks In
03 Beamer, Benz, Bentley Freestyle Ft. Money
04 Yung Texxus Checks In
05 She Can Get It (Remix Creeze Ft. Yung Texxus & Louisiana Ca$h
06 Creeze Checks In
07 Late Nite Ft. Keri Hilson & Louisiana Ca$h
08 DJ Slikk Checks In
09 Say Something (Let’s Be Stangers
10 DJ Slikk Checks In
11 Donald Trumpin’ Ft. Big Krit
12 Lemme Tell Ya
13 Yung Texxus Checks In
14 Steady Mobbin Freestyle
15 I’m Gucci Ft. Gab & Spark Dawg
16 Yung Texxus Checks In
17 Git It Poppin Lil Ronnie Ft. Yung Texxus & Louisiana Ca$h
18 Over Freestyle Ft. K.O
19 DJ Slikk Checks In
20 See Me Shinin’ Ft. Mr. Kee & Chingo Bling
21 DJ Slikk Checks In
22 Mr. Marcus K-Wal Ft. Yung Texxus
23 Yung Texxus Checks In
24 Lemonade Freestyle Ft. K.O., Money & J. Lex
25 Yung Texxus Checks In
26 Go Live Ft. Louisiana Ca$h
27 DJ Slikk Checks In
28 Oh’ Let Do It Freestyle
29 Turnt Up Ft. K.O
30 Yung Texxus Signs Out
31 DJ Slikk Outro


Preview songs below:


%d bloggers like this: