BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Eminem – I Am Marshall Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Midwest", by: - May 12, 2010

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Eminem – I Am Marshall Mixtape

01. Not Afraid
02. The Ruler’s Back (Feat. Stat Quo) (Ja Rule Diss)
03. Atlanta On Fire (Feat. Stat Quo)
04. Despicable Freestyle
05. Airplanes Pt. 2 (Feat. B.o.B)
06. Lose Yourself (Remix) (Feat. Fabolous)
07. Drop The World (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
08. Forever (Feat. Drake, Kanye West, And Lil’ Wayne)
09. Touchdown (Feat. T.I.)
10. Hell Breaks Loose
11. Drop It Like It’s Hot Freestyle
12. Renegade (Feat. Jay-Z)
13. Welcome To D-Block (Feat. The LOX)
14. Psycho (Feat. 50 Cent)
15. Bangers Freestyle
16. I’ll Hurt You
17. Drop The Bomb On Em
18. Elevator
19. Crack A Bottle
20. Taking My Ball

Download Mixtape HERE

Alt Mixtape link Download HERE

Preview Songs Below:


%d bloggers like this: