BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

French Montana – Mac And Cheese 2 Mixtape By DJ Self & Evil Empire

"-Featured, All NEW Tapes, East Coast", by: - May 7, 2010

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download French Montana – Mac And Cheese 2 Mixtape By DJ Self, Big Mike and Evil Empire.

01. Intro
02. Whatcha Know About It (Feat. Corte Ellis)
03. Day Dreamin’
04. In My Life
05. My Brother (Skit)
06. Maybach Music (Feat. Jay-Z)
07. Money, Money, Money
08. So High (Feat. Curren$y)
09. Tryna Breathe
10. I’m On It (Feat. Wiz Khalifa, Big Sean, And Nipsey Hussle)
11. NY Minute (Remix) (Feat. Jadakiss, Nicki Minaj, And Mase)
12. She Love It (Feat. Masspike Miles)
13. Rocsi Reynolds (Skit)
14. We Don’t Wanna (Feat. Max B)
15. Buy The Whole Thing (Feat. OJ Da Juiceman)
16. In The Paint (Feat. Waka Flocka)
17. Bad Habits (Feat. Bun B)
18. Juuuu Heard?


Preview Songs Below:


%d bloggers like this: