BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Gucci Mane – My Gucci Tape Mixtape By Dj Rell

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - May 18, 2010

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Gucci Mane – My Gucci Tape Mixtape By Dj Rell.


01. I’m Expectin Feat Juvenile
02. Timothy
03. The Other Day Feat Jim Jones
04. Top Chef Feat Akon
05. I Be Everywhere
06. I Am Legend
07. Candy Lady (Rmx) Feat Brick Squad
08. Waka Flocka Flame – O Let’s Do It [Remix] feat. Diddy/Rick Ross/Gucci Mane (Explicit Album Version)
09. Street Cred
10. Break Ya Self
11. Burner
12. In My Business
13. Party Animal
14. I Think I Want Her
15. Trouble – Feat Yo Gotti
16. Diamonds On My Neck – Feat Supplya, Nikki Minji
17. Have It All Feat Pharrell
18. 2 Seater Feat Trae The Truth
19. I’m Good
20. Da Dopeman

Hotfile | Megaupload | Uploading
Preview Songs Below:


%d bloggers like this: