BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Wale – Sports, Buds & Entertainment Mixtape By Dj 1Mic

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast", by: - May 10, 2010

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Wale – Sports, Buds & Entertainment Mixtape By Dj 1Mic

Cover artwork:


01. Introduction
02. Stronger Freestyle
03. Triumph
04. Roc Boys Freestyle
05. The Feature Heavy Song (Featuring Bun B & Pusha T)
06. BASEhead (Produced By The Baseheads)
07. The Perfect Plan (Produced By Best Kept Secret)
08. The Meeting
09. Chillin (Produced By Cool & Dre)
10. Pretty Girls Remix (Featuring Chris Brown & Fabolous) (Produced By Best Kept Secret)
11. World Tour (Featuring Jazmine Sullivan) (Produced By Cool & Dre)
12. Lifes A Bitch (Featuring Talib Kweli & Joell Ortiz) (Produced By 9th Wonder)
13. Beast (Produced By 9th Wonder)
14. Bed Rock Freestyle
15. Im Ill Freestyle
16. Rude Boy Freestyle
17. Say Something Freestyle
18. Center Of Attention (Produced By Justice League)
19. The Cliche Wayne Feature (Featuring Lil Wayne)
20. Ice And Rain (Produced By Cool & Dre)
21. The Sun (Featuring Memphis Bleek) (Produced By 9th Wonder)
22. Tito Santana (Featuring Joe Budden) (Produced By 9th Wonder)
23. CJ Genesis Freestyle
24. Say It Again (Featuring Royce Da 5′9) (Produced By 9th Wonder)
25. 5 Minutes (Feauring Skyzoo) (Produced By 9th Wonder)
26. Thank You Freestyle
27. Black President Remix (Featuring Rhymefest & Royce Da 5′9) (Produced By Green Lantern)


Preview below:

%d bloggers like this: