BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Young Jeezy Trap and B Mixtape By DJ Envy

"-Featured, All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - May 17, 2010

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Young Jeezy Trap and B Mixtape By DJ Envy.

Track List – click track to start player on that track:
01 Love King (feat The Dream
02 Hard (feat Rihanna
03 Say Aah (feat Trey Songz
04 Mama Told Me (feat Ester Dean
05 Got To Get My Heart Back (feat Ke
06 Side Effects (feat Mariah Carey
07 I Luv Ya Girl (feat The Dream
08 Blame It (feat Jamie Foxx
09 Echo (feat Ciara
10 Soul Survivor (feat Akon
11 Love In This Club (feat Usher
12 Spotlight (feat Jennifer Hudson
13 Shake It Off (feat Mariah Carey &
14 Never Ever (feat Ciara
15 When I See U (feat Fantasia & Pol
16 Say I (feat Christina Milian
17 Takin It There (feat Trey Songz
18 I’m So Paid (feat Akon & Lil Wayn
19 Go Getta (feat R. Kelly
20 Reverse Cowgirl (feat T-Pain
21 Dreamin’ (feat Keyshia Cole
22 Blow It Up (feat R. Kelly & Young
23 Fed Up (feat Usher
24 Everything (feat Anthony Hamilton


Preview Songs Below:


%d bloggers like this: