BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Club Hoppin Vol 6 Mixtape by DJ Testarosa

"All NEW Tapes", by: - June 10, 2010

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Club Hoppin Vol 6 Mixtape by DJ Testarosa.



01 Intro
02 Lil Phat ft Bun B & Webbie-Never Fuck without a rubber
03 Yo Gotti ft Calico Jonez-Freak Hoes remix
04 Creeze-Dem Dollars club mix
05 Kenzo-Do The Shizz
06 Ruka Puff-Turkey ham -StL-
07 Lil Wayne-Roger That
08 Creeze ft Louisiana Cash,Dorrough Music,& Charlie Boy-She can get it
09 Dorrough Music-Get it Big
10 Boo Rossini-Do it
11 Travis Porter-Upside Down
12 Roscoe Dash-Show out
13 Louisiana Cash ft Mouse-My Bounce -Summer Hit-NO DJ-
14 Creeze-Flex
15 Shawty Lo ft Lil Wayne-WTF
16 Hollywood-Shine -StL-
17 Roscoe Dash-Sex Girl
18 T Real-Fuck the dance floor (NO DJ
19 Young T ft Dorrough & Bone-Shorty what it is
20 DJ Webstar ft Gudda Gudda-Drop that ass
21 Lady Sourjour-Do The Thick Girl (NO DJ THROWBACK
22 Nicki Minaj ft Shawty Lo-No cuffin
23 Gucci Mane-First Ride Then Drive (Club Version
24 Boo Rossini-I stop I quit (No DJ
25 Mystikal-I dont like you
26 Boss B-Ghost & Gobblin
27 B.O.B. ft T.I.-Bet I Bust
28 Lil Wayne-Drip
29 Creeze-Bring it back
30 Creeze ft Miz & K Kutta-Jackpot
31 CJ Platinum ft Creeze & Fat B-Zone Money remix
32 Outro
33 Lil Wayne-Single

Preview Songs Below:


%d bloggers like this: