BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

The Empire – The Real Trappers Of Atlanta Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - June 24, 2010

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Download The Empire – The Real Trappers Of Atlanta Mixtape

01. Pushin’ It (Feat. Game And Robin Thicke)
02. Yeah Ya Know
03. Got Your Back (Feat. Keri Hilson)
04. Bring It Back (Feat. 8Ball And MJG)
Gucci Mane:
05. Pretty Boy Swag (Feat. Soulja Boy)
06. I Got Em (Feat. Drumma Boy And J. Futuristic)
07. Laughin’ Money
08. Geeked
Young Jeezy:
09. Stop Playin’
10. Illin (Feat. Clipse)
11. D-Boyz (Feat. Boo Rossini)
12. Killer
Shawty Lo:
13. Birds (Remix) (Feat. Gucci Mane)
14. Summertime (Feat. Lil’ Hot And Big Bank Black)
15. Gift Of Gab
16. Yeah Yeah (Feat. Future)
17. Rainy Night In GA
18. Adios Amigo (Feat. Gucci Mane)
Waka Flocka:
19. Girls Go Crazy (Feat. Roscoe Dash)
20. Throw It Up (Feat. Lil’ Jon And Pastor Troy)
21. No Hands (Feat. Roscoe Dash & Wale)


%d bloggers like this: