BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Jadakiss – Heavyweight Champ Mixtape By DJ OP & NY C.E.O.

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast", by: - June 24, 2010

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Download Jadakiss – Heavyweight Champ Mixtape By DJ OP & NY C.E.O.


Track List:
01. I Am The Man Feat. Don Connon
02. Straight Off The Block
03. Beamer Benz Bently (Remix) Ft. Lloyd Banks, Ludacris, The Dream & Yo Gotti
04. Gritty Shit Feat. Max Agende & LOX
05. Money Hunt Feat. Styles P
06. In For The Kill
07. Hangover Feat. Corte Ellis
08. Slow Down Feat. Lox
09. All I Do Is Win (Remix) Feat. DJ Khaled
10. Here I Go
11. Still Hatin
12. You Will Remember Me
13. Soldier Survivor Feat. Nas & Sheek
14. Lets Get It Feat. Uncle O & Meek Mill
15. Top 5 Feat. Styles P
16. Bottle Service
17. Dont Know
18. Some How
19. I Think She Likes Me Feat. Nicki Minaj
20. Cant Get Enough Feat. Brova
21. Tipsy (Remix) Feat. Serani & DJ Webstar
22. Speakin Tounges
23. Beat Butcha

MIXTAPE DROPPING SOON, we’ll keep you updated

The Lox – Gritty Shit Feat. D-Block Latino & Max Agende


%d bloggers like this: