BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Mixtapes or Die 2 Mixtape By DJ Rollin Deep (Lakers Championship Edition)

"All NEW Tapes", by: - June 21, 2010

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Mixtapes or Die 2 Mixtape By DJ Rollin Deep (Lakers Championship Edition).



01. DJ Rollin Deep and Ron Artest Introduction
02. Game – Hustlin Lakers Championship Anthem
03. DJ Felli Fel – Laker’s Anthem (ft. Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, Chino XL, Roscoe Umali, New Boyz & Ray J
04. Dr Dre – Under Pressure (ft. Jay-Z
05. Snoop Dogg – Oh Sookie
06. Young Jeezy – All White Everything
07. Twista – I Do
08. J. Cole – The Last Stretch
09. Hursh D – Welcome to the Bronx
10. Kobe Bryant Calls Out Shaq
11. Travie McCoy – Billionaire (Remix ft. Gucci Mane, T-Pain
12. Kid Cudi – REVOFEV
13. Big Boi – Follow Us
14. Young Jeezy – Stop Playin Wit Me (Remix ft. Young Buck
15. Game – We Do it B.I.G. (ft. Yung Joc
16. Lupe Fiasco – Nothin on You (ft. Bruno Mars
17. Rocko – Lingo (Remix ft. E-40, Cam’Ron
18. Nickelus F. – Daddy Nigga (Happy Father’s Day!
19. Tinie Tempah – Pass Out (Remix ft. Snoop Dogg
20. Ron Artest – Champions (New Single


Preview Songs Below:


%d bloggers like this: