BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Smoke Bulga – The Pheatures Mixtape By Evil Empire

"All NEW Tapes", by: - June 29, 2010

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Smoke Bulga – The Pheatures Mixtape By Evil Empire.

01. We Made It (Feat. Rick Ross And Masspike Miles)
02. Money On My Mind (Feat. Jim Jones)
03. Do It 4 TV (Feat. Leeboy)
04. Crybaby (Feat. Millyz, Killa Mike, And Red Cafe)
05. Act Like U No (Feat. Fabolous, Paul Cain, And Masspike Miles)
06. Goons N Goblins (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
07. U Don’t No (Feat. Max B And Roc Dukati)
08. Head On My Shoulders (Feat. Masspike Miles)
09. Constantly Thinking (Feat. Masspike Miles)
10. On Mine (Feat. Yung Capone, Glasses Malone, Masspike Miles, And Leeboy)
11. Livin’ The Phastlife (Feat. Stack Bundles)
12. Dats Dat (Feat. Freck Billionaire, B.G., And Masspike Miles)
13. Product Of The Streets (Feat. Yo Gotti And Zedzilla)
14. Mo Money (Feat. R. Kelly)
15. Real Talk (Feat. Arliss Michaels And Masspike Miles)
16. So O (Feat. Max B, Roc Dukati, And Staxx Hustle)
17. Cold World (Feat. Bobby Brown And Masspike Miles)
18. Stay High (Feat. Roc Dukati And Staxx Hustle)
19. Secret (Feat. Jyshoun)
20. If I Don’t Love U (Feat. MJ)

Free Download link:

Preview Songs Below:


%d bloggers like this: