BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Yo Gotti – White America Mixtape

"-Featured, All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - June 22, 2010

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Yo Gotti – White America Mixtape

1. M Town Summer Ft. Bun B
2. Ya Heard Ft. Alley Boy
3. Gotti Family Ft. Rick Ross
4. Early In The Morning
5. Go Head Try It
6. All I Do Is Win Remix
7. Look In The Mirror
8. Beamer Benz & Bently Remix
9. Counting Money Ft. Bun B
10. Here I Go
11. Work
12. Imma Stay Real Till Its Over
13. East Atl Memphis Ft. Three 6 Mafia
14. We Can Get It On
15. Ahead Of The Game
16. Do This Shit Again
17. I Just Wanna Fuck
18. My Life

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free Link<< …via free mediafire link

Preview songs below


%d bloggers like this: