Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Young Money – Takers Mixtape By Tapemasters Inc.

"-Featured, All NEW Tapes", by: - June 14, 2010

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Young Money – Takers Mixtape By Tapemasters Inc.


Lil’ Wayne:
01. No Love (Feat. Eminem)
02. Fresh I Stay
03. Back To The Money
04. Currency
05. My Generation
06. Everything Red
07. I’m Single
08. Knockout (Feat. Nicki Minaj)

09. Miss Me (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
10. Up All Night (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
11. July
12. Made
13. Un-Thinkable
14. Light Up (Feat. Jay-Z)
15. 9AM In Dallas

Nicki Minaj:
16. Hello, Good Morning
17. WooHoo
18. Dutty Dutty
19. Hold Yuh
20. Your Love
21. I Think She Likes Me
22. All I Do Is Win (Feat. Gudda Gudda)

Gudda Gudda:
23. Let Me In
24. CEO (Feat. Waka Flocka)
25. Young Money Brick Squad (Feat. Waka Flocka)
26. Always Love You (Feat. Nicki Minaj)

Jae Millz:
27. Players Club (Feat. Gudda Gudda)
28. Thug Luv (Feat. Waka Flocka)
29. Pussy Niggaz (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)

Mack Maine:
30. Ghetto Commandments
31. Deadliest Catch (Feat. Lil’ Wayne And Shanell)

>>Download MIXTAPE Link HERE<<

Preview Songs Below


%d bloggers like this: