BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Drumma Boy – Shut Up & Listen 10 Mixtape By DJ Crisis

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - July 26, 2010

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Drumma Boy – Shut Up & Listen 10 Mixtape By DJ Crisis.


1 Drumma Boy Intro
2 Normal
3 Rick Ross Ft Yo Gotti- Bmf Remix
4 Ti- Whatcha Sayin Tip
5 Mann Ft Young Rell- Bananas
6 Travis Porter- Upside Down
7 Yo Gotti- I Wanna
8 Rocko- Maybe
9 Yung Ralph Ft Nicki Minaj- Bought Dat
10 Hk- Do It Big
11 Young Jeezy Ft Young Buck- Stop Playin
12 Ti Ft Rich Kid Rashad- Get Your Girl
13 Wiz Khalifa- Miss Rightfernow
14 Gorilla Zoe Ft Jackie O- Super Freak
15 Roscoe Dash- Sexy Girl Anthem
16 Travis Porter- Hotel
17 Chris Brown Ft Tyga- Deuces
18 Trey Songz Ft Nicki Minaj- Bottoms Up
19 Drumma Boy Speaks
20 Waka Flocka Ft Wale Roscoe Dash- No Hands
21 Young Dro- Freeze Me
22 Allstar- I Go Ham
23 Kia Shine- Relax
24 Big Sean Ft Drake- Made
25 Drumma Boy – Got Em Gone
26 Drumma Boy Outro
27 Young Buck- You Better Know It
28 Mann Ft Young Rell Gio Roy Dj Crisis- Henn
29 The Industry- Groupies Everywhere
30 D Goodz- Miss Thang Can I Hit

Preview Songs Below:


%d bloggers like this: