Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Hollyweerd – Edible Phat 2.0 Mixtape By Don Cannon

"All NEW Tapes", by: - July 6, 2010

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Download Hollyweerd – Edible Phat Two Mixtape By Don Cannon

01. Cannon Intro
02. Operation Holly [Prod. By Operation Add]/Glow In The Dark (Feat. Grip Plyaz) [Prod. By Scoot Beatz]
03. Lost Love [Prod. By The Weathermen]
04. Fixxin’ [Prod. By The Weathermen]
05. Love Me (Feat. Rapper Big Pooh) [Prod. By Operation Add]
06. Narrow-Minded Bending (with Yesterday New Quartet)
07. Supa Eazy [Prod. By Operation Add]
08. 7:39pm [Prod. By The Weathermen]
09. Miss America (Feat. Joe Scudda) [Prod. By Scoot Beatz]
10. Yah-Yah [Prod. By Vic&Shaff]
11. Stay True [Prod. By Corey Moten]
12. Cut it Out (ft. Rozzi Dame And Grip Plyaz) [Prod. By Dam-Funk]
13. Don’t Believe the Hype [Prod. By Scoot Beatz]
14. So What! (Feat. Aleon Craft) [Prod. By SKMA]
15. Monkey (Feat. DJ Wreckineyez) [Prod. By C.Jesus]
16. Life’s Funny [Prod. By Super Dave West]
17. The Rooftop (With Lupin III)
18. So Check It (Feat. Pill) [Prod. By Corey Moten]

Bonus Tracks:
19. I Wanna Meet Her [Prod. By Spree Wilson And Operation Add]
20. Just Bounce [Prod. By Producer 21]
21. Sleigh Bells (Wiimix) (Feat. Infinity Guitars)



%d bloggers like this: