Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

OJ Da Juiceman – 6 Ringz Mixtape (Michael Jordan) Trap-A-Holics

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - July 27, 2010

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download OJ Da Juiceman – 6 Ringz NO DJ Mixtape (Michael Jordan Edition) By Trap-A-Holics.

01. The Michael Jordan Edition (Intro)
02. 6 Rings [Prod. By Lex Luger]
03. I Got Ringz [Prod. By Lex Luger]
04. My Fist [Prod. By Nitti]
05. Ohh No (Feat. Jody Breeze And C-Bone) [Prod. By HamSquad]
06. Sausage (Feat. D.R.E.) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
07. Own My Own Team (Feat. D.R.E.) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
08. I Remember [Prod. By Lex Luger]
09. I’m Get It [Prod. By HamSquad]
10. Kickin’ It (Feat. Young Chris And G.K.) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
11. Long Time Coming [Prod. By L. Crum]
12. Watch The Dope Locks (Feat. Bro-Dash) [Prod. By Jody Beats]
13. All My Life [Prod. By HamSquad]
14. Bags (Feat. Young Dro) [Prod. By Beat Billionaire]

Download HERE Free Link via depositfiles

Preview Songs Below:


%d bloggers like this: