BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Muzikfene – Sour Diesel 6 Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - August 2, 2010

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Muzikfene – Sour Diesel 6 Mixtape with Gucci Mane, Oj Da Juiceman, Wacka Flocka, Young Jeezy and more.

01. OJ Da Juiceman Who You Talkin To
02. Rocko ft Gucci Mane Rick Ross Soulja Boy Maybe Remix
03. Roscoe Dash Flexed Up Prod Nard & B
04. Shawty Lo Tunnel Vision
05. Yo Gotti ft Gucci Mane Bang Bang
06. All Star ft Gucci Mane I Go Ham Remix
07. Yo Gotti BMF Freestyle Prod Lex Luger
08. Juicy J Ft Waka Flocka Back Then
09. Waka Flocka Live By The Gun Prod Lex Luger
10. Gucci Mane ft Talib Kweli Poltergeist Prod Zaytoven
11. Young Jeezy ft Big Meech The Real BMF
12. Juicy J Styrofoam Cup
13. 8-Ball & MJG Blunts & Broads
14. OJ Da Juiceman Homer Prod Zaytoven
15. Gucci Mane ft Trina Vampire Prod Zaytoven
16. Roscoe Dash ft Waka Flocka Girls Go Crazy
17. Chris J ft Gucci Mane Jumpshot Money Prod Zaytoven
18. Rich Boy ft Lloyd Drake To The Floor Prod Polow Da Don
19. Drake Do It All
20. Rick Ross ft TI Jadakiss Erykah Badu Maybach Music 3 Prod Justice League
21. Young Dirt Whud Up North Cak


Preview songs below:


%d bloggers like this: