BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Nicki Minaj – Minajatwa Anyone? Mixtape By Suge White

"All NEW Tapes", by: - August 19, 2010

0 Listens

0 0

Description and Songs below:

Download Nicki Minaj – Minajatwa Anyone? Mixtape By Suge White.

01. Go Hard (Feat. Mike Beck And Lil’ Wayne)
02. Birds (Feat. Rock (Of Heltah Skeltah) [Prod. By Kris Fame]
03. A Millie (Feat. Conway)
04. Big Spender (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
05. The Boss
06. Dreams (of Fuckin’ Rap Dudes)
07. Dead Wrong (Feat. Munchdawg)
08. Warning
09. Here I Stand
10. Frontpage (Feat. Pressha Dinero, And Rock (of Heltah Skeltah) [Prod. By JanZoo]
11. Firm Biz (Feat. Jadakiss)
12. Sunshine (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
13. Can’t Stop, Won’t Stop (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
14. Throw Ya Sets Up (Feat. Poe Rilla)
15. Banned from TV (Feat. J Mendez)
16. Doin’ It
17. Grindin’
18. Jump Off
19. Call My Crooks (Feat. Absooloot)
20. Tambourine
21. Money In The Bank
22. I Get Money (Feat. Mike Beck, Lil’ Kim, And Remy Ma)
23. Big Boi Music (Feat. Prinz)
24. NY Minute (Feat. French Monatana And Jadakiss)
25. Donk
26. You’re a Jerk
27. Single Ladies
28. Sweet Dreams (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
29. Sweetest Girl (Feat. Wyclef)
30. Finding Time (Feat. Richie Roc)
31. BET Cipher (Feat. Joe Budden And Buckshot)

Download HERE (MU)


%d bloggers like this: