BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

St. Laz – Born To Be King Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast", by: - August 30, 2010

0 Listens

0 0

Description and Songs below:

Download St. Laz – Born To Be King Mixtape.

01 Born To Be King Intro
02 Show Off (Feat. Vain & Jim jones)
03 NY Murda Boy (Prod. by Chrystal Beats)
04 The Times (Feat. Opium) (Prod. by MH & Back)
05 Born To Be King (Feat. Divinci) (Prod. by Freestyla)
06 No Way Back (Feat. Nucci Reyo) (Prod. by MH & Back)
07 4 The Loot (feat. Beanie Sigel) (Prod. by Rgif)
08 Streets Or Rap (Prod. by DG Beats)
09 I’m Gonna Profit (Prod. by Young C)
10 I’m A Gangsta (Feat. Ya Boy Blitz)
11 Valdon – I’m The Boss (Prod. by Dg Beats)
12 Murda Capital (Prod. by MH & Back)
13 Don’t Scream (Feat. Opium of Pottersfield & Misphit) (Prod. by Beats129)
14 Who Fuckin Wit Us (Feat. Rh-Bless & Opium of Pottersfield) (Prod. by Soul Searchin)
15 Squeak of Pottersfield – Rozay Sippin (Prod. by Rgif)
16 The Sewer (Feat. Wooden souljah & Johnny Storm)
17 Wovles And sheep feat. Opium & Giovanni Pratt
18 Thug Tears (Feat. T.H.U.G Angelz (Shabazz the disciple & Hell Razah) (Prod. by Dr.G)
19 It’s Over (R.I.P G-bang) (Feat. Parmillz) (Prod. by Casa One)
20 Your Angel (Prod. by Lokenload)
21 Rap Saves Lives (Prod. by MH & Back)
22 Choppin Rocks (Feat. The Boy Bucka of Pottersfield) (Prod. by Trakdealaz)
23 Lost Hood (Prod. by DJ Rybe)


%d bloggers like this: