BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

J. Period & Skillz – Infamous Quotes Mixtape by DJ Jazzy Jeff

"All NEW Tapes", by: - September 29, 2010

0 Listens

0 0

Description and Songs below:

Download J. Period & Skillz – Infamous Quotes Mixtape by DJ Jazzy Jeff.


01 Infamous Quotes Intro
02 Skillz F. Will Ferrell
03 Infamous Quotes Great Skills (Interlude)
04 This Sht Right Here! F. Katt Williams (Produced By Nottz)
05 I Wanna Rock (Remix) F. Corey Carter
06 Up All Night F. Chaka Khan (Prod By Rik Marvel)
07 What Makes A Dope Dj (Interlude)
08 Wave Yo Hands Remix Boogie Feat. Skillz
09 It’s Working (J.Period Intro)
10 Infamous Quotes What Happened To Hip Hop (Interlude)
11 Who Gon Check Me Boo Feat. Sheree Whitfield
12 Infamous Quotes We Got A Problem Here (Interlude)
13 Infamous Quotes Always Be Closing! (Interlude)
14 I Gotchu Freestyle (Prod By Harley)
15 Infamous Quotes Listen To The Lyrics! (Interlude)
16 Break Up Freestyle
17 Infamous Quotes Microphone Fiend (Interlude)
18 Microphone (Produced By Alchemist)
19 Hip Hop Confessions Jazzy Jeff (Interlude)
20 Nightmares Intro
21 Nightmares F. Liam Neeson & Truck North & J-Mar
22 Infamous Quote Sneakin In The Movies (Interlude)
23 So Ghetto F. Keyshia Cole
24 Infamous Quotes Church (Interlude)
25 Things Groupies Say (“no”)
26 Disclaimer Based On A True Story (Interlude)
27 The Last Laugh (J.Period Didn’t Do It! Remix)
28 Props To Jazzy Jeff & J.Period (Interlude)
29 Practice F. Bubbachuck (Produced By Jazzy Jeff)
30 The Kickback F. Felicia Snoop Pearson (Produced By Don Cannon)
31 Infamous Quotes Outtro His Mama Named Him Clay


Comments (0)


Leave a Reply