BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Trae “Can’t Ban Tha Truth” Official Street Album

"-Featured, All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - September 28, 2010

0 Listens

0 0

Description and Songs below:

It’s finally that time. Trae Tha Truth has released the long awaited “Can’t Ban Tha Truth” street album, with features from some industry heavy weights (check out the track listing below). Keep It Trill will be offering this album for sale at $9.99 (+shipping) for a LIMITED time only! U.S. customers only. Customers looking to purchase in Hawaii, Alaska or P.R. please e-mail us at for a customized invoice.

$9.99 (+shipping)
Purchase Here >> At KeepItTrill Exclusively

Trae “Can’t Ban Tha Truth” Tracklisting:
01. Intro
02. Can’t Ban Tha Truth ft. Yung Quis (ABN) & Brian Angel (Day 26)
03. Goin Cop A Drop
04. Lil Duval Speaks
05. General ft. Brian Angel (Day 26)
06. Hood Nights ft. Gudda Gudda & Jae Millz (Young Money)
07. Dueces & Trae’s ft. Young Buck & Big Pokey (SUC)
08. I Got This ft. Young Jeezy
09. Mama C Speaks
10. The Radio Won’t Play this ft. Wyclef Jean
11. Bad Don’t Seem So Wrong ft. Lupe Fiasco
12. Pimp C Speaks On 97.9
13. That’s For Real
14. Gangsta 4 Life ft. Rihanna
15. Young Turk Calls From Jail
16. Please Respect It
17. Tear
18. Still My Nigga
19. What It Is


%d bloggers like this: