BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

DJ Testarosa Trap Files 15 Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes", by: - October 1, 2010

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download DJ Testarosa Trap Files 15 Mixtape.


01 Lil Wayne ft Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Tyga- YM Banger
02 Lil Wayne ft Drake- Gonorrhea
03 Rick Ross ft Triple C’s- Walking on Water
04 Gucci Mane- Get up off me
05 Lil Wayne- Bill Gates
06 Tony Yayo ft Lil B- Trippin
07 Young Jeezy- Rap Game
08 Gucci Mane- Weirdo
09 Young Jeezy ft Slick Pulla & Yo Gotti- Do it all Again
10 Rick Ross ft Triple C’s- Bust her Heart
11 Young Bick ft Game- The Blues
12 Wiz Khalifa- Black & Yellow
13 Lil Wayne ft Drake- With You
14 Birdman ft Mack Maine & Tyga- Every Summer
15 Yo Gotti ft Gucci Mane- For the Hood
16 Scoupe- Ugly (Prod by- Shawty Redd
17 DJ Holiday ft Yo Gotti, Waka Flocka & Pill- Trapped Out
18 Rick Ross- Where U From
19 Waka Flocka Flame- Bustin At Em
20 Gucci Mane- Dope Deal
21 Lil Wayne ft Nicki Minaj- Whats Wrong With Them
22 Young Jeezy- Amen
23 Young Jeezy ft Shawty Redd- Don’t Stop
24 Lil Wayne ft Jay Sean- That Aint Me

Preview Songs Below:


%d bloggers like this: