BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Lil’ Wayne – The Release Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - October 13, 2010

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Lil’ Wayne – The Release Mixtape

01. Carter 4 Preview (Exclusive)
02. Papercuts (Exclusive)
03. With You (Feat. Drake)
04. YM Banger (Feat. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, And Tyga)
05. I Don’t Like The Look Of That (New Version) (Feat. Gudda Gudda)
06. Gonnorrhea (Feat. Drake)
07. Hold Up (Feat. T-Streets)
08. Whats Wrong With Them (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
09. Popular (Feat. Lil’ Twist)
10. That Ain’t Me (Feat. Jay Sean)
11. Bill Gates
12. Cascades
13. Shades (Feat. Diddy And Justin Timberlake)
14. Girl Like Her
15. Right Above It (Feat. Drake)
16. YM Salute (Feat. Nicki Minaj, Lil’ Twist, Lil’ Chuckee, Jae Millz, And Gudda Gudda)
17. I Am Not A Human Being (Official Version)

Download Free link HERE

Preview songs below


%d bloggers like this: