BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

The Notorious B.I.G. – Thank Big Now Mixtape By Dj Rukiz

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast", by: - October 25, 2010

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download The Notorious B.I.G. – Thank Big Now Mixtape By Dj Rukiz.


1. Intro (Dj Rukiz)
2. Notorious Interlude
3. Congratulations We Get Money (Rukmix)
4. Congratulations Y’all See (Rukmix)
5. Congratulations We Gettin Money (Rukmix)
6. Successful Long Kiss (Rukmix)
7. Young G’s World (Rukmix)
8. Juicy Sooner Or Later (Rukmix)
9. Find A Story To Tell (Rukmix)
10. Unforgettable Victory (Rukmix)
11. Last Hope For 10 Crack Commandment’s (Rukmix)
12. Real Suicidal Thoughts (Rukmix)
13. Fancy R&B Bitch (Rukmix)
14. One More Chance At Fireworks (Rukmix)
15. Best Big Poppa You Ever Had (Rukmix)
16. Closer To My Sky’s Limit (Rukmix)
17. Lust For Fuckin You Tonight (Rukmix)
18. Dead Wrong For Missin Me (Rukmix)
19. Who Shot The Light Up (Rukmix)
20. Up All Night Wit The Flava In Ya Ear (Rukmix)
21. Last Day Of Fear (Rukmix)
22. Mi Casa Got Juice (Rukmix)
23. Digital Money Problems (Rukmix)
24. Show Me Another Good Time (Rukmix)
25. The Resistance Of The Warning (Rukmix)
26. Dj Rukiz Outro & Contact Info

Bonus – One Nasty Girl (Rukmix)
Bonus – Its Over So Spit Yo Game (Rukmix)
Bonus – Loving You More ( B.I.G Medely (Rukmix)


Preview Songs Below:


%d bloggers like this: