BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

DJ Ill Will – Cuff Yo Chick Vol. 4 Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes", by: - November 2, 2010

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download DJ Ill Will – Cuff Yo Chick Vol. 4 Mixtape.

1.DJ Ill Will – Cuff Yo Chick feat Short Dawg, Kid Ink & Mistah FAB (Prod by Essay Potna)
2.Lil Wayne – 30 Minutes to New Orleans
3.Kid Ink – Keep It Rollin (Prod by The Arsenals)
4.Tyga – Black and Yellow (Freestyle)
5.Chris Brown featuring Drake, Kanye West and Andre 3000 – Deuces (Remix)
6.Tyga – I’m On It (Remix) feat DJ Khaled, Trina, Too Short, Maino, Cam’ron & Nipsey Hussle
7.Ace Hood – Wet Wet feat Pleasure P
8.Ya Boy – Cali
9.Kid Ink – Tat It Up (Prod by Cardiak)
10.Mack Maine – Viktory feat Jae Millz & Lil Wayne
11.Ace Hood feat Gucci Mane – Why U Mad (Prod by KE)
12.Kid Ink – Blowin Swishers
13.Mack Maine – My Reality feat Lil Wayne & Gudda Gudda (Prod by Timbaland)
14.Balance – Time feat Clyde Carson
15.Lil Twist – Every Step feat Bei Maejor
16.Pries – Worth My Time
17.Young Ca$h – Live In The Moment feat T-Pain
18.Birdman – Every Summer feat Mack Maine and Tyga
19.Tyga – Party Over Here feat Trell
20.Kid Ink – Gary Payton
21.Roscoe Dash – Ready Set Go (Prod by KE)


Preview Songs Below:


%d bloggers like this: