BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

DJ Slikk and DJ Drizzle – Enemy of the State Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - November 6, 2010

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download DJ Slikk and DJ Drizzle – Enemy of the State Mixtape with Young Jeezy, Lil Boosie, Yo Gotti and Rick Ross on the cover.

01. -Dj Slikk Intro
02. -T.I. Ft. Rocko-I Can’t Help It
03. -Louisiana Ca$h-Slow
04. -Paper Ft. OJ Da Juiceman & Gucci Mane-Heavy
05. -Mack Maine Ft. Gorilla Zoe-Yung Mulah Baby
06. -Supa Blanco-I Bet I Do
07. -Lil Boosie Ft. Yo Gotti-Done It All
08. -Young Jezzy-Sleep When I Die
09. -Young Commercial Ft. Creeze – Wild’n
10. -KD Ft. Shawty Lo-Heard Head
11. -Rick Ross-Gucci Time (Remix
12. -Creeze Ft. Louisiana Ca$h, J.I.G., Dorrough & Chalie Boy-She Can Get It (DJ Slikk Blend Mix
13. -Yo Gotti, Eightball & MJG-So Much Money (Remix
14. -Ball-I’m Ballin’
15. -DJ Slikk Outro
16. -Drizzle Intro
17. -Rick Ross Ft Project Pat- Were U From
18. -Gucci Mane-Trap Talk
19. -John Blu Ft Twista, Gucci Mane-Cologne
20. -Dorrough Ft Juvenile-Way Better
21. -Rick Ross Ft Diddy- Another One
22. -Tity Boi- Fuck Da Roof
23. -Lil Wayne Ft Drake-Gonorrhea
24. -Yo Gotti-Look In Mirror (Remix
25. -Ace Hood Ft Gucci Mane-Why U Mad
26. -Outro


Preview Songs Below:


%d bloggers like this: