Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

DJ Testarosa – Trap Files 16 Mixtape Hosted By K-Kutta

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - November 4, 2010

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download DJ Testarosa – Trap Files 16 Mixtape Hosted By K-Kutta.


01. Intro
02. K Kutta- Freestyle
03. Rick Ross ft Bun B- Grindin All Night
04. Lil Wayne- Dont Like You
05. Scoupe ft Waka Flocka Flame- Yeen Aint Bout That
06. K Kutta ft Frenchie- Birds Fly North (Exclusive)
07. Hurraseason- ft DJ Drama & Monster Squad- Who R U
08. Travis Porter- Make It Rain
09. Rocko ft Rick Ross- Just In Case
10. T.I. ft Rocko- I can’t help it
11. K Kutta ft Scoupe- Manic (Hot)
12. Interlude
13. CJ Platinum- Bounce That Azz ( Hot)
14. Dorrough ft Trai D & Intertia- Do It Girl
15. Kayne West ft Keri Hilson & Pusha T- Take One For The Team
16. Mino Slick- Supa (Hot)
17. Akon ft Rick Ross- Give it to Em
18. K Kutta ft Hurraseason & Louisiana Cash- Head Turning (Leak)
19. Jamie Foxx ft Rick Ross- Living Better
20. Pusha T- Start Up
21. Lil Wayne ft Gudda Gudda- My Reality
22. Wiz Khalifa ft Juicy J- In My Car
23. Young Jeezy- Sleep Til I Die
24. Bone ft Butcha Boi & Louisiana Cash- Go Deep (Hot)
25. Lil Bossie- Miss Boosie
26. K Kutta ft Miss Deanna- Fallen Star ( Hit Single-No DJ)
27. Outro

Preview Songs Below: