Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Los – Shooter Official Mixtape by DJ ill Will & DJ Rockstar

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast", by: - November 9, 2010

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Los – Shooter Mixtape by DJ ill Will & DJ Rockstar.


01. Shooter Intro (Prod By 21)
02. Unstoppable Feat Chris Notez (Prod By Reign)
03. Incredible Feat Carmen (Prod By Jg)
04. Money Feels Better Feat Cory Gunz & Sean Hayes
05. Cuttin Up Feat Courtney Owens
06. Poetry (Prod By Lex)
07. Love It (Prod By The Baron Boyz)
08. Stand The Rain (Intro)
09. Stand The Rain (Prod By Skarr Akbar)
10. Take Off Feat Midas (Prod By J Oliver)
11. All I Know Feat Jazelle (Prod By Ke)
12. Baltimore 2 Step (Prod By Jahlil Beats)
13. Stackin Bread Feat Chris Notez (Prod By Aj Beats)
14. Get Ya Haters Up Feat Lola Monroe (Prod By Lex)
15. For My Haters (Prod By J Oliver)
16. Sooner Than Later Feat Raheem Devaughn (Prod By Hollywood)
17. I Be On It Feat Rick Ross, Gino574 & Chris Notez (Prod By Hollywood)
18. Smiling Faces (Prod By 21)
19. Freedom Of Speech (Prod By Matt Bittman)
20. Next Black President (Prod By Baron Boyz)


Preview songs below: