Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

T.I. – The King Is Back Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - November 21, 2010

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Download T.I. – The King Is Back Mixtape


01. All She Wrote (Feat. Eminem)
02. Dying In Your Arms (Feat. Jazmine Sullivan)
03. Mr. Kodak
04. She’s So Fly (Feat Nelly)
05. Care (Feat. Martina McBride And Kid Rock)
06. I Can’t Help It (Feat. Rocko)
07. Sanford & Son (Feat. B.o.B And Quincy Jones)
08. Party People (Feat. N.E.R.D.)
09. Get Back Up (Feat. Chris Brown)
10. Tangerine (Remix) (Feat. Big Boi, Rick Ross, Bun B, And Fabolous)
11. Freeze Me (Remix) (Feat. Young Dro, Rick Ross, Yung LA, And Gucci Mane)
12. Deuces (Remix) (Feat. Chris Brown, Drake, Kanye West, Fabolous, Rick Ross, And Andre 3000)
13. Yeah (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
14. Keys & A Mac
15. No Competition (Feat. Young Jeezy)
16. Maybach Music III (Feat. Rick Ross, Jadakiss, And Erykah Badu)
17. Stop The Party (Remix) (Feat. Busta Rhymes, Swizz Beatz, Cam’ron, Ghostface Killah And DMX)