BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

YMCMB – The Prequel Mixtape with Lil Wayne & Drake

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - November 4, 2010

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download YMCMB – The Prequel Mixtape with Lil Wayne & Drake

01. Lil’ Wayne – YM Salute (Feat. Lil’ Twist, Lil’ Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, And Nicki Minaj)
02. Lil’ Wayne And Drake – With You
03. Lil’ Wayne And Nicki Minaj – What’s Wrong With You
04. Lil’ Wayne, Birdman, And Tyga – Loyalty
05. Lil’ Wayne, Game, And Birdman – Everything Red
06. Kevin Rudolf And Lil’ Wayne – Spit In Your Face
07. Lil’ Wayne – I’m Single
08. Drake – You Know, You Know
09. Birdman – Junior Doing Time
10. Lil’ Wayne And Tyga – I’m On It
11. Drake, Lil’ Wayne, And Jay-Z – Light Up (Remix)
12. Shanell, Lil’ Wayne, And Mack Maine – Deadliest Catch
13. Nicki Minaj And Shanell – Handstand
14. Lil’ Wayne, Birdman, Kevin Rudolf, And Jay Sean – I Made It
15. Nicki Minaj – Saxon
16. Lil’ Wayne And Gudda Gudda – I Don’t Like The Look (Willy Wonka)
17. Lil’ Wayne, Birdman, Jay Sean, And Kevin Rudolf – I Want It All
18. Drake – Greatness
19. Lil’ Wayne, Birdman, And Rick Ross – Veteran’s Day
20. Gudda Gudda And Lil’ Wayne – Small Thing To A Giant


Preview songs below


%d bloggers like this: