Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Chris Brown – Man In The Mirror: A New Chapter Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, R&B Mixtapes", by: - December 24, 2010

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Chris Brown – Man In The Mirror: A New Chapter Mixtape By Urban Noize.


1.Michael Jackson Speaks (Matrix Intro)
2.Chris Brown – Matrix
3.Diddy Yesterday Featuring Chris Brown
4.Deuces Remix Feat. Drake, Kanye West, & Andre 3000
5.Ester Dean Feat. Chris Brown – Love Suicide
6.Chris Brown – Without You
7.Between The Lines Featuring Kevin McCall
8.Chris Brown – Favor Featuring Lonnie Bereal & Teyana Taylor
9.Tank Feat. Chris Brown – Foreplay
10.Twista-Make a Movie (featuring Chris Brown)
11.Michael Jackson Speaks
12.Chris Brown-Yea 3x (You Want Me Feat. Seven)
13.Chris Brown-Deuces (Euro Remix) (Feat. Keri Hilson)
14.Michael Jackson Interview With Oprah (Speaks On Rumors)
15.T.I.-Get Back Up Feat. Chris Brown
16.Chipmunk-Champion Feat. Chris Brown
17.Jae Millz-Green Goblin Feat. Chris Brown
18.New Boyz-Call Me Dougie Feat. Chris Brown
19.Jawan Harris-Another Planet Feat. Chris Brown
20.Chris Brown-They Say
21.Chris-Brown-Deuces (Remix) (feat Drake, T.I., Kanye West, Rick Ross, Fabolous & Andre 3000)
22.Chris Brown-Yo (Excuse Me Miss) (MJ Butterflies Urban Noize Mix)
23.Yung Ram-No Make Up (2010)

Preview Songs Below:


%d bloggers like this: