BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

DJ Trap A Holics – Trap Music (In The Hood For Holidays) Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - December 28, 2010

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Download DJ Trap A Holics – Trap Music (In The Hood For Holidays) Mixtape.


1. Waka Flocka Feat Wooh Da Kid Frenchie – Face Down (Prod By Southside)
2. Wooh Da Kid Feat Kebo Gotti Bo Deal – Real Niggaz (Prod By Southside)
3. Yo Gotti Waka Flocka – Blow Ya Ass Off
4. Yo Gotti Zed Zilla – It s On
5. Lil Wayne – 6’7′
6. Juicy J V Slash – Boom (Prod By Lex Luger)
7. Project Pat – Take Sum (Prod By Lex Luger)
8. Roscoe Dash Suga Shane – Two Of Everything
9. Tity Boi – I See You Haters
10. Rick Ross Meek Mill – I m A Boss
11. Gucci Mane Feat Wooh Da Kid OJ Da Juiceman – Bought A Chicken (Prod By Southside)
12. Tay Don – Black On Black Violence
13. Alley Boy – Gangsta Hustla
14. T.I – Follow Your Dreams
15. Young Jeezy – Throwed Off
16. Ludacris – Yep That’s Me
17. Plies – Paranoid
18. Lil Boosie – The Roof
19. Rick Ross Yo Gotti – Teenage Numbers
20. Gucci Mane – She Ready Remix
21. Diamond Feat Young Dro Dorrough Trina Slim Thug Twista – Lotta Money Remix



%d bloggers like this: