BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Lil Lody – Expect The Unexpected Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes", by: - December 24, 2010

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Lil Lody – Expect The Unexpected Mixtape.


1. I’m Da S*** [Prod. By Lex Luger]
2. Don’t Get Mad [Prod. By Lex Luger]
3. Band’s
4. I Got Work Feat Criminal Manne [Prod. By Lex Luger]
5. Young Nigga S*** Feat Young Enz
6. Trap Life Feat Lil Meta & Yung Hot Dc
7. My Door Swing Feat T-Reezy
8. I’m On It Feat Dj Paul
9. ShoutOut Skit
10. I’m A Factor
11. Better Day’sFeat Young Enz & T-Reezy
12. She Gunn Thyck
13. Going Duffy
14. Why Nott
15. One Chance

Preview Songs Below:


%d bloggers like this: