Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Pusha T – I’m Your Pusha Mixtape By Dj Delz

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast", by: - December 1, 2010

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Pusha T – I’m Your Pusha Mixtape By Dj Delz.


01 Pusha T & Dj Delz-Free Mason
02 Pusha T, Kanye West-Funk Flex Freestyle
03 Pusha T-Start It Up
04 Pusha T, Kanye West, Cyha The Prynce, J Cole & Big Sean-Looking For Trouble
05 Pusha T & LLoyd Banks-Home Sweet Home
06 Pusha T, Kanye West, Common, Big Sean & Cyha The Prynce-Good Music Cypher
07 Pusha T, Swizz Beats, Pharrell-Bang Bang
08 Pusha T Featuring Pharrell-Arm Piece
09 Pusha T, Lloyd banks, Ryan Leslie, Kanye West, Jon Legend, Kid Cudi-Christain Dior Jean Flow
10 Pusha T, Joe Budden, Styles P-Dessert For Thought
11 Pusha T-Dearly Beloved
12 Pusha T, Fabolous & Red Cafe-Does My Thing ( Dj Delz Mix)
13 Pusha T, Kanye West, Jayz, Cyha The Prynce, Rza, Swizz-Im So Appalled
14 Pusha T, Cam’ron, Malice & Fat Joe-Kilo
15 Pusha T-Down The Block
16 Pusha T, Jadakiss, Alc, Snoop Dogg-Lose Your Life
17 Pusha T & Lloyd-Im Your Pusha
18 Pusha T & kanye West-Runaway
19 Pusha T, Keri Hilson, Kanye West, Cyha The Prynce-Take One For The Team
20 Pusha T, Common, Kid Cudi, Kayne West-Good Friday
21 Pusha T, Rick Ross, Yo Gotti, Malice & Young Jeezy-Cocaine Muzik


Preview Songs Below:


%d bloggers like this: