Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Rick Ross, P. Diddy & Fabolous – Ciroc Boyz Official Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast, Southern", by: - December 11, 2010

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Download Rick Ross, P. Diddy & Fabolous – Ciroc Boyz Mixtape.


Bugatti Boyz (Diddy And Rick Ross):
01. Another One
02. Fontaine Bleau (Feat. Masspike Miles)

Rick Ross:
03. Give It To ‘Em (Feat. Akon)
04. King Boss
05. Peel Money Fast
06. Walking On Water
07. Devil In A New Dress (Feat. Kanye West)
08. Jumping Out The Window
09. Neverland
10. Aston Martin Music (Feat. Drake)
11. Where They Do That At (Feat. Fabolous)

12. Ciroc Freestyle
13. Start It Up (Feat. Lloyd Banks & Kanye West)
14. Lights Out
15. You Be Killin ‘Em
16. A Toast To The Good Life
17. Love Come Down (Feat. Diddy, Jim Jones, And Red Cafe)
18. Tonight (Feat. Red Cafe)
19. Hope She Cheats (Feat. Maino)
20. I Miss You (Feat. Marsha Ambrosius)

>>Download Mixtape Here<<


%d bloggers like this: