Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Dj Smallz – I Got The Internet Goin Nuts R&B 2 Mixtape Hosted By Mitchelle’l

"All NEW Tapes, R&B Mixtapes", by: - January 25, 2011

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Dj Smallz – I Got The Internet Goin Nuts R&B Vol. 2 Mixtape Hosted By Mitchelle’l of Grand Hustle.

Also, you can listen and download part 1:  I Got The Internet Goin Nuts R&B by Bei Maejor


1. Mitchelle’l – Champagne Dreams Intro
2. Jay Sean feat. Pitbull – Do It For U
3. Twista feat. Young Dro & Chris Brown – Make A Movie (Remix)
4. Nawlage feat. Rick Ross – Let me Do Me
5. Rihanna feat. J. Cole – S&M (Remix)
6. Britney Spears feat. Flo Rida – Hold It Agianst Me (Remix)
7. Ke$ha feat. Andre 3000 – Sleazy (Remix)
8. Jennifer Lopez feat. Pitbull – On The Floor
9. Diddy feat. Ludacris – Tomorrow Tonight
10. Lloyd feat. R. Kelly & Young Jeezy – Lay It Down (Remix)
11. Chris Brown feat. Twista & Lil’ Wayne – Look At Me Now (Remix)
12. Santell feat. Jermaine Dupri – Dance Floor
13. Pitbull feat. Akon – Mr. Right Now
14. Jeremih feat. Drake – I Get Lonely Too
15. Juicy J feat. Wale & Diamond – Hit It From Da Back (Remix)
16. Bobby V feat. Magazeen – What’s Your Name
17. Mary J. Blige feat. Lil’ Wayne & Diddy – Someone To Love Me (MJB Naked Remix)
18. Drake – Fancy (New Verse)
19. Akon feat. Ludacris – Drop Drown
20. Chris Brown feat. Pitbull – Where Do We Go
21. Mitchelle’l – I Can Taste It Outro


Preview Songs Below:


%d bloggers like this: