Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Nicki Minaj – Gold Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, R&B Mixtapes, Southern", by: - January 18, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Nicki Minaj – Gold Mixtape


01. Roman’s Revenge (Remix) (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
02. Wave Ya Hand
03. Catch Me
04. Super Bass
05. Girls Fall Like Dominoes
06. Muny
07. Raining Men (Feat. Rihanna)
08. Feel Free (Feat. Jim Jones & Ricky Blaze)
09. Fly (Feat. Rihanna)
10. Moment 4 Life (Feat. Drake)
11. Dear Old Nicki
12. Im The Best
13. Blow Ya Mind
14. I Aint Thru (Feat. Keyshia Cole)
15. Save Me
16. Did It On Em
17. Last Change (Feat. Natasha Bedingfield)
18. Roman’s Revenge (Remix) (Feat. Busta Rhymes) [Bonus Track]

Preview Songs Below:


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: