BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Cam’Ron – Return Of Killa 3.5 Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast", by: - February 10, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Cam’Ron – Return Of Killa 3.5 Mixtape with Vado, A-Mafia and Aarab Muzik
Cover Artwork:

01 Slime Flu Intro (Vado)
02 Sour Life (ft Vado)
03 Avianne (Hell Rell ft Sen City & Freekey Zekey)
04 Yea For Hardcore (J.R. Writer, McGruff, A-Mafia & Hell Rell)
05 You Ain’t Fuckin’ With Me (ft Busta Rhymes)
06 Ain’t A Thang To Me (Vado)
07 We All Up In Here (ft Vado)
08 Juelz Interlude (Juelz Santana)
09 Nuclear Warheads (J.R. Writer & Hell Rell)
10 And You Don’t Stop (ft Vado)
11 Polo Remix (Vado ft Young Dro)
12 I Believe I Could Fly (A-Mafia)
13 Beef At Ya Momma’s House (J.R. Writer, Ransom & 40 Cal)
14 Yo Momma On Ya (ft Snoop Dogg)
15 Round And Round (Sen City ft J.R. Writer)
16 Hard Times (Tom Gist, McGruff & A-Mafia)
17 Understand (Tom Gist)
18 2050 (A-Mafia)
19 Get Money (Freekey Zekey ft Sen City & J.R. Writer)
20 Pardon Me (S.A.S.)
21 Best Kept Secret (J.R. Writer)


Preview Songs Below:


%d bloggers like this: