BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

DJ Testarosa – Ridin’ Dirty Vol. 8 Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes", by: - February 4, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Download DJ Testarosa – Ridin’ Dirty Vol. 8 Mixtape.


1. Intro
2. Gucci Mane ft 2win- Cocaine
3. Wooh Da Kid- Danger
4. Future- Yeah Yeah
5. Gucci Mane ft Tracy T & Sliq B- Turnt Up
6. Project Pat- Take Sum
7. Waka Flocka Flame- Bringing Gangsta Back
8. Young Jeezy- Meet me in the Tunnel
9. Dat Boi Gangsta ft Rich Grant & Sawed Off- Hustle Muzik
10. Rick Ross- Flip That Bitch
11. Kourtney Money- Wrist Game (Prod by Zaytoven)
12. Hurraseason- Medea Money (Prod by Zaytoven)
13. Louisiana cash ft Kiotti- Like A Big Dawg
14. Dat Boi Gangsta- Basic
15. Rick Ross, Plies, Lil Wayne & DJ Khaled- Welcome to my hood
16. Dat Boi Gangsta ft Murk Set Ent- We Murk Set
17. Scoupe ft Coco- Some Action
18. Gucci Mane ft Rocko- Birds of A Feather
19. Red ft FKI- Shut up (Hot)
20. Gucci Mane ft Kid Sister- Gucci Rag Top
21. Scoupe- Duffle Bag (Prod By Lex Luger)



%d bloggers like this: