Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

DJ Therion – Global Warming 7 Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes", by: - February 24, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download DJ Therion – Global Warming 7 Mixtape.


01. Young Jeezy ft. USDA_Go Dumb
02. Fred The Godson_Flavor In Your Ear Freestyle
03. Chris Brown_Real Hip Hop Shit
04. Young Joc ft. Gucci Mane_Going HAM
05. Drumma Boy ft. DJ Paul & Young Buck_Get Rowdy
06. French Montana ft. Rick Ross & Masspike Miles_I Made It
07. Torch ft. Red Cafe, Masspike Miles & Pusha T_Round & Round
08. Saigon ft. Q-Tip & Fatman Scoop_The Invitation
09. Snoop Dogg ft. Devin The Dude & Kobe_I Don’t Need No Bitch
10. Tony Yayo ft. Maino_OJ Gloves
11. Young Chris ft. Lloyd Banks_Flatline
12. Rick Ross ft. Meek Mill_Perfectionist
13. Eminem ft. Just Blaze_Fly Away
14. Hype Holla ft. Cory Gunz_Word Play
15. Maino_Valentines Day Freestyle
16. Lil Kim_Pissin On Em
17. French Montana ft. Gudda Gudda_Fuck The Whole Group
18. DJ Suss One ft. French Montana, Slim Thug & Dose_Buku Money
19. Willie The Kid ft. Cory Gunz_Friends & Money
20. Pusha T_My God
21. Young Chris ft. Marsha Ambrosius_Hey Young Girl
22. Saigon ft. Black Thought_Too Long

Preview Songs Below:


%d bloggers like this: