BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Eminem – Things Get Worse Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Midwest", by: - February 25, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Eminem – Things Get Worse Mixtape

Cover Artwork:


01. Things Get Worse (Feat. B.o.B.)
02. Fly Away (Feat. Just Blaze)
03. Oh No
04. Give Me The Ball
05. Hit Me With Your Best Shot (Feat. D12)
06. I Need A Doctor (Feat. Dr. Dre & Skylar Grey)
07. Hello Good Morning (Just Eminem Verse)
08. Difficult
09. Cocaine (Feat. Jazmine Sullivan)
10. Syllables (Feat. Dr. Dre, Jay-Z, 50 Cent, Stat Quo & Cashis)
11. Topless (Feat. Nas & Slim The Mobster)
12. Where I’m At (Feat. Lloyd Banks)
13. Echo (Feat. Royce Da 5’9)
14. All She Wrote (Feat. T.I.)
15. Living Proof (Feat. Royce Da 5’9)
16. All She Wrote (Solo Version)
17. Roman’s Revenge (Feat. Nicki Minaj) (Alternate Version)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: