BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Gucci Mane – The Return Of Mr. Zone 6 (Album Cover + Tracklist)

"All NEW Tapes", by: - February 17, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Gucci Mane – The Return Of Mr. Zone 6 Album (Cover + Tracklist), in stores for sale March 22nd.


1. 24 Hours
2. Mouth Full of Gold feat. Baby
3. This Is What I Do feat. Waka Flocka & OJ Da Juiceman
4. Reckless feat. Cap & Chill
5. Shout Out To My Set feat. Wooh the Kid
6. I Don’t Love Her feat. Rocko & Webbie
7. Better Baby
8. Brinks feat. Master P
9. Pretty Women feat. Wale
10. Pancakes Feat. Waka Flocka & 8ball
11. Hell Yeah feat. Slim Dunkin
12. My Year
13. Trick or Treat feat. Slim Dunkin, Wooh the Kid & Waka Flocka
>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free Link<< Coming Soon


%d bloggers like this: