Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Trick Daddy – Back By Thug Demand Mixtape By Dj 239

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - February 28, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Trick Daddy – Back By Thug Demand Mixtape By Dj 239

Cover Artwork:

01. Trick Daddy – America Ft.Society
02. Trick Daddy – Back In da Days
03. Trick Daddy – Could it Be ft. Twista
04. Trick Daddy – When It Rains It Pours
05. Trick Daddy – Based On A True Story
06. Trick Daddy – If I ain’t a thug ft. Trey songs
07. Jacki-O – Seen My Man ft.Trick Daddy Pretty Ricky)
08. Trick Daddy – I Like it ft.Trina
09. Trick Daddy – Duck Down ft.Piles Biggie
10. Akon – Out Here Grinding Ft. Dj Khaled, Rick Ross, Trick daddy, Plies, Ace Hood, Lil Boosie, Lil Wayne,
11. Trick Daddy ft. T.I. & Young Jeezy – Fucking Around
12. Trick Daddy – Tuck Ya Ice ft.Baby
13. Trick Daddy – Its My Dawgs Birthday
14. Ice Berg ft Trick Daddy Shonie – Pour Yo Liquor Out
15. Trick Daddy – Cant Leave These Streets Ft. Young Jeezy
16. J.Harden – Marching Band ft.Trick Daddy
17. Trick Daddy – Chevy ft Adot Kasino
18. Pitbull – City Of Gods ft.Trick Daddy
19. Bonus – Trick Daddy – Gangsta Music Ft.Ice Berg Fella

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or other direct link

Preview and stream songs below:


%d bloggers like this: