BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

YUN QUAN – Hottest Nigguh In The City Mixtape by DJ Fletch

"All NEW Tapes", by: - February 8, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Download YUN QUAN – Hottest Nigguh In The City  Mixtape by DJ Fletch.


1. Hottest Nigguh In The City
2. Hustle Freestyle
3. Who Got It Feat. Shawn Jay of Field Mob produced by VybeBeats
4. Real Bitches Feat. Joey Galaxy (formerly Young Cash)produced by Bishop
5. Right Above It Freestyle
6. Goin Off (Remix) Big Ken Feat. Yun Quan
7. Lose My Mind Freestyle
8. Blue & Silver
9. Confidence Feat. Ms. Pretty Eyes produced by Too Hot 4 TV
10. Motivation(Remix) T-Pain Feat. Yun Quan produced by Young Fyre
11. I Never Feat. Smoke of Field Mob, Nephew, Young Cash produced by Vybe
12. Points Feat. Saw Money produced by VybeBeats
13. 7 Days A Week Feat. John T, Young Cash produced by Yung Frank
14. Hard In The Paint Freestyle
15. I See Haters Feat. KickboardKing produced by Sherm
16. D.M.F. (Duval.Money.Fast)
17. Sky’s The Limit Total Kaos Feat. Yun Quan, Nephew produced by Ol’e
18. I Never (Remix) Feat. Smoke, Young Cash, Swordz, Nephew, Jay Steez, &
Ms. Pretty Eyes

19. Hottest Around produced by B.Moon


%d bloggers like this: