Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

DJ Therion – Global Warming 9 Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes", by: - March 10, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download DJ Therion – Global Warming 9 Mixtape
Cover Artwork:

01. J. Period ft. Black Thought, Rakim & John Legend_In The Ghetto
02. Eminem ft. B.O.B._Things Get Worse
03. Eminem ft. Slaughterhouse & Yelawolf_2.0 Boys
04. Reks ft. Styles P_Why Cry
05. Raekwon ft. Rick Ross & Ghostface Killah_Molasses
06. Snoop Dogg_Keep Going
07. Young Chris_Assets
08. 50 Cent_Get Gully Freestyle
09. Tone Trump ft. Menace_Show You How To Grind
10. Gucci Mane ft. Rocko & Webbie_I Don’t Love Her
11. Ace Hood_Look At Me Now Freestyle
12. Pusha T_Cook It Down
13. Eminem_G.O.A.T
14. Havoc_Back On My Bullshit
15. Kidz In The Hall ft. Curtains & Smoke Dza_Dream On
16. Saigon_On My Way
17. Chachi_Last Dollar
18. Pharoahe Monch ft. Styles P & Phonte_Black Hand Side
19. Eminem ft. Obie Trice_Emulate
20. Fat Joe ft. Raekwon_Pushing Keys
21. Joell Ortiz_Cocaine
22. Jae Millz_On & On Freestyle

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or other direct link

Preview and stream songs below:


%d bloggers like this: