Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Lil Chuckee – Big Money Talk Mixtape By DJ Love Killed Kurt

"All NEW Tapes", by: - March 14, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Lil Chuckee – Big Money Talk Mixtape By DJ Love Killed Kurt.


1.Let The Boy Cook (Feat. John Boy)Lil Chuckee03:37
2. On My Dick Now (Remix) (Feat. La Da Boomman, Waka Flock… Lil Chuckee 03:25
3. Countin Up The Paper (Feat. Jody Breeze) Lil Chuckee 04:46
4. Did Ya Mama Lil Chuckee 03:49
5. Hard In The Paint Lil Chuckee 02:53
6. Holdin You Down Lil Chuckee 05:29
7. White Gurl Telee 04:33
8. Lil Gangsta Lil Chuckee 03:33
9. Big Money (Feat. Tity Boy, Yo Gotti) Lil Chuckee 04:38
10. Baby Is U Down LBG 04:24
11. Give It To Me Daddy (Feat. Twerk Team) Lil Chuckee 03:22
12. Coolin Splurg Gang 04:50
13. Do The John Wall (Remix) (Feat. Troop 4) Lil Chuckee 05:04
14. Well Damn (Remix) (Feat. Young Rhome, OJ Da Juiceman) Lil Chuckee 04:14
15. Young Hot Boyz (Feat. Lil Twist) Lil Chuckee 03:40
16. Batter Up (Feat. Class A) Lil Chuckee 04:24

Preview Songs Below:


%d bloggers like this: