Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Lil Wayne – Coming Home Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - March 29, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Lil Wayne – Coming Home Mixtape.

Cover Artwork:

01. If I Die Today (Feat. Rick Ross)
02. Ballin (Feat. Young Jeezy)
03. All Of The Lights (Remix) (Feat. Drake & Big Sean)
04. Can A Drummer Get Some (New Verse) (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
05. Red Nation (Feat. Game)
06. Love Affair (Feat. Lil Twist)
07. We Back Soon
08. I Hate Love
09. Money In My Pocket (Remix) (Feat. Short Dawg)
10. Rock & Roll
11. Grenade (Feat. Bruno Mars)
12. Green & Yellow
13. Soo Woo (Feat. Game)
14. Hustle Hard (Remix) (Feat. Rick Ross & Ace Hood)
15. Roman’s Revenge (Remix) (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
16. Welcome To My Hood (Feat. Rick Ross, Plies, DJ Khaled & T-Pain)
17. This Is All I Need (Feat. Rob)
18. This Is What Rock & Roll Looks Like (Feat. Porcelain Black)

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or other direct link

Preview and stream songs below:


%d bloggers like this: