Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Lil Wayne – Rap Phenomenon Mixtape By DJ Fletch & The Empire

"-Featured, All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - March 25, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Lil Wayne – Rap Phenomenon Mixtape By DJ Fletch & The Empire.

Cover Artwork:

1. Power
2. Dark Fantasy Feat. Kanye West
3. Monster Feat. Swizz Beatz
4. Whats My Name Feat. Rihanna & Cassie
5. Your Love Feat. Nicki Minaj
6. Moment For Life
7. Set Adrift On Memory Bliss Feat. Lloyd
8. Harlem Streets
9. Up Out My Face Feat. Lloyd
10. Still Not A Player
11. Bomb First
12. Hits From The Bong
13. I Wanna Get High
14. Party In The U.S.A. Feat. Bobby Valentino
15. Tik Tok Feat. Kevin Rudolph
16. Like A G-6
17. Whip My Hair
18. Better Not Fight Feat. T-Pain
19. My People
20. Throwed Off Feat. Birdman
21. MC Hammer
22. Blowin Money Fast
23. Hard In The Paint Feat. Trae
24. Wood Grain Wheel
25. Walk Wit A Dip
26. Franky Feat. Drake
27. International Players Anthem Feat. Mannie Fresh
28. Swang
29. Cant Tell Me Nothing Feat. T-Pain
30. You’re Gonna Love Me
31. My Kitchen Feat. Gucci Mane


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: