Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Mr. Peter Parker – The Free Trade Agreement Mixtape By DJ Dow Jones

"All NEW Tapes", by: - March 7, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Mr. Peter Parker – The Free Trade Agreement Mixtape By DJ Dow Jones

The Free Trade Agreement, originally an idea from Canadian Shadyville DJ’s representative DJ DOW JONES, has snowballed into one of the most anticipated projects in 2 countries for 2011. The project is focused on creating a solid working relationship with talent in both Canada and The United States. It will feature over 18 individuals working together to create one solid project. Meshing the sounds of Canadian producers with American artists, and vice versa, is a simple concept but has proven to yield incredible results. DJ Dow Jones has also enlisted the talents of another Shadyville Dj, Mr. Peter Parker together they have scouted some of the hottest talents in both countries and combined them all into one packaged project “The Free Trade Agreement”. With a first quarter release slated, we can all expect enough new music to last us the entire year.

Cover Artwork:


  1. Mr. Peter Parker, DJ Dow Jones & Ric Hard – Intro
  2. NBS – Champions (Prod. By Keenotherapy)
  3. Len Bowen Ft. DL Incognito – Hip Hop (Prod. By Columbeyond)
  4. Skeme – Vibe With Me (Prod. By C. Infamous)
  5. Bishop Lamont Feat. Sonreal – I’m Faded (Prod. By Warren G)
  6. JD Era – The Foundation (Prod. By Savilion, Bova)
  7. Al-Jay – Just A Man (Prod. By Rupness Monsta)
  8. T.O.N.Y. Feat. Beige O’bannon – Unfuckwitable (Prod. By 2Oolman)
  9. King Reign – Brand New (Prod. By Savilion, Bova)
  10. Torae Feat. Fenom – That One (Prod. By Rich Kidd)
  11. Rite Hook – Exposed (Prod. By Boogiethebeat)
  12. Official Feat. Skratch Bastid – Blacastan (Prod. By Tech 12)
  13. Sonreal – Where’s Waldo (Prod. By Aliby)
  14. Jakk Frost – OG Jakk (Prod. By Boogiethebeat)
  15. Rich Kidd – Let A Round Clap (Prod. By J. Cardim)
  16. Jon Hope – Off The Wall (Prod. By Sean Kirby)
  17. Rochester Feat. Entourage – Party, Party, Party (Prod. By DJ Pain 1)
  18. Young Kidd Feat. Kobe & Noah Jones – Rider (Remix) (Prod. By Boogiethebeat)
  19. Rupness Monsta 7 Charlie Fettah – Touch Wurk (Prod. By DJ Pain1)
  20. Holladay – Fly Bye (Prod. By Boogiethebeat)
    Bonus Track
  21. Rich Kidd – Let A Round Clap (Starting From Scratch & De La Vega Remix) [Bonus Track]

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or other direct link

Preview and stream songs below:


%d bloggers like this: