Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Superstar Jay – I Am Mixtapes 78 (I’m Winning)

"All NEW Tapes", by: - March 14, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Superstar Jay’s Charlie Sheen mixtape “I Am Mixtapes 78 (I’m Winning)”

Cover Artwork:

01 Superstar Jay & Charlie Sheen Intro
02 Lil Wayne Thinking Bout Money
03 Camron Freestyle
04 50 Cent Tonight
05 Wiz Khalifa Afro Nappy
06 Jim Jones Jones
07 Tony Yayo Feat. Danny Brown Freestyle
08 Lil Wayne Feat. Game Red Laces
09 F.B. The Good Die Young
10 Jadakiss Feat. Akon Mook Freaky
11 Young Jeezy Freestyle
12 Sheek Louch Gully
13 Red Cafe Feat. Omarion Get It
14 Lloyd Banks Freestyle
15 Vado Feat. Fat Joe Massacre
16 Maino Freestyle
17 50 Cent Bottle Of Rose
18 Lil Wayne Feat. Lil Twist Freestyle
19 M Reck Gutta Quran
20 Rawdoggz Feat. Lego The Future & Block Mccloud Run 4 Ya Life
21 Bras Nice Thing
22 Tommy 2 Face Freestyle
23 Chryme Bo$$ & Sgt. War She A Show Off
24 Sonny Carson Freestyle
25 Uptown Bam Got To Get Home
26 Young Chris Feat. Peedi Crack Freestyle
27 Jadakiss Freestyle
28 50 Cent 6 Out Of 6
29 Plies Feat. Gucci Mane Freestyle
30 Swizz Beatz Feat. Gucci Mane Pilot
31 Travis Barker & Slaughterhouse Devil’s Got A Hold Of Me

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or other direct link

Preview and stream songs below:


%d bloggers like this: